Aquahunter Dive And Fish Charter Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0014 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 14 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 14 recommendations
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
MK

Mike K

May 4, 2023
Trip taken May 4, 2023

We had an amazing experience today with Aquahunter. We will definitely be back to shoot more fish. Got my first hog fish today. Very friendly Capt n crew!

img
SE

Steve Edmiston

October 31, 2022
Trip taken October 31, 2022

Great day. Recommend this boat

imgimgimg
AB

Annie Beattie

August 8, 2022
Trip taken August 8, 2022

AWESOME BOAT! GREAT DROPS AND CAPTAIN!

MJ

Mark T. Clucas Jr.

July 15, 2022
Trip taken July 15, 2022

Good times! I will definitely be back!

DC

Darren Cockerham

April 28, 2022
Trip taken April 28, 2022

Calling all Divers!!! Sat 3 tanker. Come get dive lionfish, mutton, or see some new parts of the reef.

TW

Trevor Williams

July 29, 2021
Trip taken July 29, 2021

2000% top level customer service!

JT

Jerry Torix

September 18, 2019
Trip taken September 18, 2019

Great diving in West Palm. Safe, easy great spots with excellent visibility.

CF

Cindy Feld

February 18, 2019
Trip taken February 18, 2019

Luv this boat and Todd Bailey.!!!

SL

Sly Lester

December 25, 2018
Trip taken December 25, 2018

greatest Adventure Youll Will Experience

img
RD

Ryan Deeds

August 7, 2018
Trip taken August 7, 2018

Aqua hunter is a great dive boat. Had a blast with them today and came home with a bunch of lobster. They have the best dive masters and just a great crew that had a ton of patience. If you are looking for a dive boat in west palm beach you won't be sorry.

Read More
DE

Ductus Exemplo

May 20, 2018
Trip taken May 20, 2018

Aquahunter Dive and Fish Charter with Captain Todd Bailey was an excellent fishing experience with top-notch equipment and a clean boat. Highly recommended.

AG

Ardicio Galvao

March 8, 2018
Trip taken March 8, 2018

Look no further for a fishing charter in West Palm Beach, Aquahunter Dive and Fish Charter with Captain Todd Bailey is the best. Great crew, expert guide, and comfortable boat.

KE

Kenny Eppert

January 16, 2017
Trip taken January 16, 2017

Had an amazing fishing day with Aquahunter Dive and Fish Charter. Captain Todd Bailey was patient and knowledgeable, and we caught some big fish. Highly recommended.

GB

Gregg Bailey

May 28, 2014
Trip taken May 28, 2014

I would take it as a 24/7/365 to do thing

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Reel In West Palm Beach Fishing Charter Memories That Will Last A Lifetime With Us!

About Aquahunter Dive And Fish Charter Business Reviews


If you're looking for an unforgettable fishing adventure in West Palm Beach, Aquahunter Dive and Fish Charter is the perfect choice for you. Don't just take our word for it – check out what our happy customers have to say about their experiences on our charters!


Aquahunter Dive And Fish Charter Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our West Palm Beach Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Lake Okeechobee.